Skip to main content

Posts

Featured

DRIFTERS *Blog Tour!*

  Welcome to the 2nd stop in the Drifters  Blog Tour! Be sure to check out the other stops using the links at the end of the post. Today is particularly special because Drifters  finds its way into the world today!  Or maybe it was already here and we just forgot about it... (read the book) About the Book From the acclaimed author of the Chronicle of the Dark Star comes a riveting mystery, perfect for fans of  Stranger Things ,  about a girl who sets out to find her missing best friend—and discovers her small town is hiding a dark, centuries-old secret. Jovie is adrift. She’d been feeling alone ever since her best friend, Micah, left her behind for a new group of friends—but when Micah went missing last fall, Jovie felt truly lost. Now, months later, the search parties have been called off, and the news alerts have dried up. There’s only Jovie, biking around Far Haven, Washington, putting up posters with Micah’s face on them, feeling like she’s the only one who remembers her friend at

Latest Posts

Spring 2022 Picture & Board Book Round-Up! Part 1

When I Draw a Panda

Old Rock (is not boring)

Flight for Freedom

Facts vs. Opinions vs. Robots

Almost Time

The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy Blog Tour